RCACF invests in leaders

RCACF is excited to provide a grant to support the inaugural class of Russell County Leadership, an intense leadership program aimed at developing emerging business and community leaders in the Russell County Area. Seminars will begin in August and meet monthly to learn more about topics relevant to Russell County such as declining population, water sourcing challenges, lack of adequate childcare facilities, declining enrollment, and housing shortages. Congratulations to these emerging leaders:

– Becky Anschutz – City of Russell, Dispatcher

– Lacie Austin – Lucas Area Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director

– Kelli Johnson – Gudenkauf & Malone, LLC., CPA

– Gage Nichols – Agrilead, Inc., Manager of Research & Development

– Chandler Reich-Sellens – Grassroots Art Center, Executive Director

– Dianna VanBruggen – City of Russell, Water Production Superintendent

– Sarah Vonfledt – Russell Regional Hospital, Social Services Director

– April Webb – LPL, Financial Advisor